AMAZING

image

I find the word “amazing” to be the most overused word in our English vocabulary. On a daily basis I hear the word used to describe coffee, chocolate, food in general, movies, books, pets, people’s kids, and on and on. Trust me friends not everything we do in life is amazing-Find another adjective, expand your words! Now, on the flip side……I live in Hawaii……and yes! Just about all I experience in nature on this Island is AMAZiNG! I have seen Whales, Sea turtles, Sunsets and Sunrises, Mountains, the Ocean bottom from 50 feet up and 30ft. Waves. This is where AMAZING lives!

Leave a Reply

