At any given moment your life can change

Oklahoma City Memorial

Life is moving forward moment by moment, and unless we stay aware of each of these moments life goes by at an unconscious pace. The photo I selected this week is not of my Hawaiian explorations, it is the Memorial site of the OKC bombing that I visited last June before I moved to Hawaii. The picture is perfect for my message this week: In any given moment your life can change!
I have accepted life on its terms…..I no longer make plans that can’t be changed-I stay flexible, I try not to place a judgement of good, bad or the like on my experiences. I want to believe that every moment in my life is a learning or teaching moment of self. The cliche “that this too will pass” is a Universal Law to accept. I am full of joy and gratitude every morning I wake up – I start the day praying that the moments given to me this day keep me aware of the miracles of life and entranced with the beauty surrounding me in Hawaii.

2 thoughts on “At any given moment your life can change

Leave a Reply

