STARSEEDS

image

I was thinking about star seeds this morning at sunrise when I came across this beautiful starfish in the lagoon at Ko Olina. I have had a trying week to say the least. My humanness/ego tries to prevail at every crossroad I take. I can stay in the presence of love, peace and joy most days. I am always aware of what is present, but when the universe sends a strong message, and I mean loud and clear, my ego goes into fight mode and sometimes I lose all control of my mind and verbal thoughts. I keep asking in prayer and meditation to let go, surrender and kiss my ego good bye! Still waiting for this prayer to be answered. Comments always welcomed.

One thought on “STARSEEDS

  1. Always remember to honor yourself with loving, courageous words and actions chosen intentionally because you deserve to be celebrated as if it was your birthday, everyday. Enjoy every beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

